28 Days Of Acts

Join us over the next 28 days as we read through the Book of Acts as one church. As you read each day,

  1. Be sure to engage with us on your campus-specific Facebook page (see links below)!
  2. Use the SOAP Method to study the scripture (daily examples provided below).
  3. Engage with weekly devotionals written by Partners and other leaders at Grace.
  4. Watch the message series.

Want to go deeper in your study? CLICK HERE to view more resources.

 


Download The Reading Plan


Get in on the discussion - Join Your Campus Facebook Group

Pickerington Campus

The Chapel

Jefferson Campus

Upper Arlington


SOAP - BIBLE STUDY METHOD

Click the graphic above to learn how to study the Bible using the SOAP Method.

DAILY SOAP METHOD EXAMPLES FROM PARTNERS AT GRACE

Monday, March 16 - Acts 1:8 - CLICK HERE

Tuesday, March 17 - Acts 2:42 - CLICK HERE

Wednesday, March 18 - Acts 3:8 - CLICK HERE

Thursday, March 19 - Acts 4:32 - CLICK HERE

Friday, March 20 - Acts 5:42 - CLICK HERE

Saturday, March 21 - Acts 6:4 - CLICK HERE

Sunday, March 22 - Acts 7:55 - CLICK HERE

Monday, March 23 - Acts 8:4 - CLICK HERE

Tuesday, March 24 - Acts 9:31 - CLICK HERE

Wednesday, March 25 - Acts 10:27-29 - CLICK HERE

Thursday, March 26 - Acts 11:4 - CLICK HERE

Friday, March 27 - Acts 12:5-9 - CLICK HERE

Saturday, March 28 - Acts 13:2-3 - CLICK HERE

Sunday, March 29 - Acts 14:1-2 - CLICK HERE

Monday, March 30 - Acts 15:9 - CLICK HERE


Weekly Devotionals

Week 1 - Acts 1-5 - CLICK HERE

Week 2 - Acts 6-12 - CLICK HERE


Dive Deeper in Your Study

The Bible Project - Videos & Podcasts

The Bible Project's videos and podcasts help you to visualize and understand exactly what you're reading in Acts.

YOUTUBE

PODCASTS

Blue Letter Bible

Blue Letter Bible helps users dive deeper into scripture by using a variety of tools. Translate words from scripture into their original language and find its meaning, search countless biblical commentaries, and cross reference a variety of different translations of the bible.


WATCH THE SERIES