miss a devotional? check them out here!

The Apostles' Creed Devotionals are sent out each morning at 5am (Eastern time) via email and push notification on the Grace Fellowship app. Interested in having the devotional sent straight to you? (CLICK HERE)


Week 13

Monday, August 24 - A Faith Worth Finishing - CLICK HERE

Wednesday, August 26 - You Are Not Forgotten - CLICK HERE

Friday, August 28 - Our Future Inheritance - CLICK HERE


Week 12

Monday, August 17 - Forgiveness is Infectious - CLICK HERE

Wednesday, August 19 - Forgiveness is Never Impossible - CLICK HERE

Friday, August 21 - What is Expected of Me? - CLICK HERE


Week 11

Monday, August 10 - Christian Community - CLICK HERE

Wednesday, August 12 - A Fish in the Boat is a Fish for All - CLICK HERE

Friday, August 14 - We Are World Ambassadors - CLICK HERE


Week 10

Monday, August 3 - Spinning Your Wheels - CLICK HERE

Wednesday, August 5 - The Spotlight's on Jesus - CLICK HERE

Friday, August 7 - The Great Advocator - CLICK HERE


Week 9

Monday, July 27 - Please, Anything But That - CLICK HERE

Wednesday, July 29 - Is God Pleased to Judge? - CLICK HERE

Friday, July 31 - Jesus: The Savior or Condemner? - CLICK HERE


Week 8

We're Pressing "Pause"
Pastor Keith pressed "pause" on the Apostles' Creed series to share an important message for the life of our church in this current season. In light of this "pause," and the simple fact that the devotional follows the Apostles' Creed message series, no devotionals will be sent this week. But we'll be back Monday, July 27, so be sure to check your inbox!


Week 7

Monday, July 13 - Christ Empowers His People - CLICK HERE

Wednesday, July 15 - Christ Enthroned as Priest - CLICK HERE

Friday, July 17 - Christ is Exalted as King - CLICK HERE


Week 6

Monday, July 6 - Your Past Does Not Define You - CLICK HERE

Wednesday, July 8 - Your Present Has a Purpose - CLICK HERE

Friday, July 10 - Your Future is Secure - CLICK HERE


Week 5

Monday, June 29 - Why Did Jesus Have to Die? - CLICK HERE

Wednesday, July 1 - Joy Isn't Happiness - CLICK HERE

Friday, July 3 - The Weight of Sin is Eternally Heavy - CLICK HERE


Week 4

Monday, June 22 - Talk to Yourself - CLICK HERE

Wednesday, June 24 - Do You Have an Answer? - CLICK HERE

Friday, June 26 - Who's to Blame? - CLICK HERE


Week 3

Monday, June 15 - What's the Right Way? - CLICK HERE

Wednesday, June 17 - Truth Worth Living For - CLICK HERE

Friday, June 19 - The Satisfied Life - CLICK HERE


Week 2

Monday, June 8 - Glorifying a Great God - CLICK HERE

Wednesday, June 10 - A God Who Rejoices Over You - CLICK HERE

Friday, June 12 - Is God Just Out to Get Me? - CLICK HERE


Week 1

Monday, June 1 - Faith is Not Blind - CLICK HERE

Wednesday, June 3 - Belief That Drives Behavior - CLICK HERE

Friday, June 5 - A Countercultural Devotion to Christ - CLICK HERE